Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    DANE
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    Nothing
    Family run and so very welcoming the beds were super comfy if we could give a 11 out of 10 we get it. Would reccomed thanks for a lovely stay Margaret and Janet from Australis
    Peter
    cz

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2017

    Warm accommodation with great food!

    The boiler in the bathroom made weird noises :)
    We really enjoyed our stay in the Agriturismo. Anna Maria is a great host, we really loved the dinner and the breakfast. My girlfriend has a gluten-free diet which was not a problem in this place. She we was offered special gluten-free pasta during the dinner and also gluten-free bread and pastries in the morning - highly appreciated!! Surrounding of the accommodation is lovely, we really loved the animals - the pony and the dogs - they were amazing :) Thanks a lot for an unforgettable stay!!
    Joanne
    nz

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2017
    Everything was perfecto!
    The croissants were the best we had in all Italy. Homemade like everything else we ate at the property as all the produce was from their own garden. Bellissimo
    ru

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2017
    It's the wonderful place where you can enjoy nature! The owners are kind and hospitable people. I'd like to come there again!
    David
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    28 June 2017

    Great food, great location, lovely people.

    The room our children had was a little tight, but adequate.
    Annamarie and her family were very welcoming and helpful. The restaurant she runs at the farm provided us with a wide variety of local food and wine, and in substantial quantities. Our appartment had a washing machine and drying rack, full size fridge and kitchen. We arrived during appricot season and they were wonderful. The location is a good base for visiting Matera, Alberobello, both not to be missed, and the beach.
    ninetta
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabi
    il

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2016

    If you're looking for a peaceful few days, among vineyards and olive trees, this is the place!

    Beautiful setting, extremely peaceful, comfortable rooms. We even had a washing machine!! Wonderful staff, always ready to please.
    Renata
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2016

    Holidays in countryside

    WIFI signal in the rooms.
    We like the localisation in peacefull area, among the nature. The food and especially the dinner is fantastic. The family members and staff very nice and friendly. Not very far to the coast with very nice beach. Good starting point for excursions. We strongly recommend that place.
    Thomas
    at

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2016

    Great location

    Nice Place. Very gentle and Friendly Personal and owner. Delicious Food for a very good Price.
    Rui
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2016
    A little oasis on the backside of Castallaneta. The farm is a fabulous and well maintained place. The kids loved watching the animals and playing with the swings on our down times between beach and travelling around the region. Do not hesitate on having breakfast, lunch or dinner at the restaurant! Really good Italian cuisine, carefully prepared and full of good quality local products.
    Robert
    fi

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2016

    Six nights with toddler

    Spent a wonderful week with family at this very warm hearted family run agriturismo. The restaurant located in the premises serves superb dishes made from farm produce and the area is ideal for children with gardens and animals. Our room was brand new and we were the first guests to stay at this apartment. Fully equipped and big roof terrace with nice view of surroundings.
    Jan-Berend
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2016

    Cosy family farm to enjoy rural Italy

    Excellent hospitality of a typical warm Italian farmer's family. With their excellent care (what a food!) they made us feel part of "la familia".